## EHN MSSP ACO, LLC Board of Managers

Name	Practice Name	Membership Type	Title/Position	Voting Power
Joel Shu, MD	N/A	Other	Non-Voting Member / Chief Medical & Quality Officer, EHN MSSP ACO, LLC	0
Bryce Gartland, MD	N/A	Other	Non-Voting Member / Hospital Group President, Emory Healthcare	0
Maureen Haldeman	N/A	Other	Non-Voting Member / Chief Operating Officer, Emory Clinic & Emory Specialty Associates	0
Patrick Hammond	N/A	Other	Non-Voting Member / Chief Executive Officer, EHN MSSP ACO, LLC	0
Dane Peterson	N/A	Other	Non-Voting Member / President, Emory Healthcare	0
Scott Boden, MD	Emory Clinic, Inc	ACO Participant Representative	Non-Voting Member / Board Chairman	0
William Bornstein, MD	Emory Clinic, Inc	ACO Participant Representative	Voting Member / Chief Medical Officer and Chief Quality & Patient Safety Officer, Emory Healthcare	1
Ira Horowitz, MD	Emory Clinic, Inc	ACO Participant Representative	Voting Member / Physician Group President, Emory Clinic & Emory Specialty Associates	1
Susana Alfonso, MD	Emory Clinic, Inc	ACO Participant Representative	Voting Member	1
Ellen Ferguson, DO	Atlanta Center for Medicine, II	ACO Participant Representative	Voting Member	1
Britt Marshall, MD	Emory Clinic, Inc.	ACO Participant Representative	Voting Member	1
Stephen Szabo, MD	Emory Clinic, Inc	ACO Participant Representative	Voting Member	1
Chris Kiggins, MD	Anesthesia Associates of Columbus, PC	Other	Non-Voting Member	0
TBD	Tanner Medical Group	Other	Non-Voting Member	0
Kenny Brown	N/A	Other	Non-Voting Member / Director of Global Benefits, UPS	0
Janet Brunk	N/A	Other	Non-Voting Member / General Manager, Health & Wellness Plans, Delta Air Lines	0
Susan Starr	N/A	Medicare Beneficiary Representative	Voting Member	1